Tournament Results

This year's Spring Calcutta was the largest field we have had for this event, with 72 members participating. Thank you to everyone.
The results are as follows:
1st Place (56) - Scott Markward, Dan Grothouse, Dave Koester, Dave Ricker ... won playoff on #2
2nd Place (56) - Mark Mansfield, Abbey Jettinghoff, Rick Reindel, Sandy Schimmoeller
​3rd Place (57) - Greg Kortokrax, Tyler Keysor, Karl Boecker, Gene Wannemacher​ ... won playoff on #18
​4th Place (57) - John McDonald, Chad Karhoff, Tom Rekart, Jeff Schimmoeller ​
Even though 5th place was not in the prize money, they bring themselves into the mix of player of the year. 
5th Place - Craig Mansfield, Cory Bertling, Nick Fitch, Dave Galyk
Two eagles were sighted on the course today. The team of Wes Markward, Nick Gallmeier, Nick Rue, and Roger Ruen skinned #12 with a 2. And the team of Chip Kayser, Jerry Looser, Lou Ann Wiltsie, and Steve Metzger skinned #16 with a 3.